Volg ons

Druipende Funk van The Fearless Flyers

Heerlijke druipende funk van de Fearless Flyers

Tight, precise and funky, with finger-licking good grooves.

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Jack Stratton
Engineered by Ryan Lerman

Nate Smith — drums, composer
Joe Dart — bass, composer
Cory Wong — baritone guitar, guitar, producer, composer, co-producer
Mark Lettieri — baritone guitar, guitar, composer

Blake Mills — guitar
Sandra Crouch — tambourine
Elizabeth Lea — trombone
Jack Stratton — sibilant announcer